2013 Salute to Framingham 'You Are Special' Recipients

The 2013 Salute To Framingham will recognize teachers and staff who go the extra mile to make each day "special" in the Framingham public schools.

In addition to honoring Sharon Gilbert and Tony Tolson for their outstanding commitment and service to the youth of Framingham, the 2013 Salute To Framingham will recognize Framingham teachers and staff who go the extra
mile to make each day "special" in the Framingham public schools.

The following teachers and staff will be given the "You Are Special" designation and publicly recognized as part of the Salute to Framingham event next month:

Grade 4 Two-Way Bi-lingual team -- Barbieri Elementary
Cyndy Page and Carolyn Pratt -- Brophy Elementary
NECC Partnership Program & Room 17 -- Dunning Elementary
Deb Bishop -- McCarthy Elementary
Alanna Maida and Karen Stamuli -- Potter Road Elementary
Andrea Connolly -- Stapleton Elementary
International Baccalaureate team -- Wilson Elementary
Kenneth Hamm & Christopher Hepp -- Cameron Middle
Dianne Fleming & Andrew Jasinsky -- Fuller Middle
Leslie Gillis & Linda Stauffer -- Walsh Middle
Karen Hennelly -- Framingham High School
Food Services Dept -- Framingham High School

The Salute to Framingham will take place on Wednesday, March 27 at 6 p.m. at the Sheraton Framingham. Complete details and ticket information available
at www.salute-to-framingham.com

All proceeds from the Salute to Framingham benefit the Framingham High School Foundation which supports the extracurricular activities, arts, and athletics at Framingham High.

Salute to Framingham is presented by NMTW Community Credit Union in partnership with other community sponsors.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something